Chamber News

Position Filled

Avilla Chamber News Logo

In our July 11, 2016 meeting, Kevin Kelly was elected into the office of President and will remain in this position until the 2017 elections.  Julie Farver remains in the position of Treasurer and Bill Ley remains in his position of Vice President.